Member Hospitals


The Minneapolis School of Anesthesia is a non-profit corporation operated by seven members: Hennepin County Medical Center, University of Minnesota Medical Center, North Memorial Medical Center, Fairview Southdale Hospital, Methodist Hospital in Minneapolis; and United Hospitals and HealthEast in St. Paul. HealthEast hospitals, used by the School, include St. John’s and Woodwinds. Clinical experience is provided in the member hospitals on a rotating basis. Each student will rotate to five of the nine facilities during the program.

University of Minnesota Medical Center

Fairview Southdale Hospital

North Memorial Medical Center

Hennepin County Medical Center

Methodist Hospital

United Hospital

HealthEast (Woodwinds and St. John’s Hospital)

  • Minneapolis School of Anesthesia, 1000 County Rd. E West, #230, Shoreview, MN 55126
    Phone: 952-925-5222 | Fax: 952-925-6004